recently.

fashion, primp

SONY DSC

           SONY DSC     IMG_2722

1. There’s nothing like the feeling of having unread, magazines. Yay 🙂 I like Dakota and I’m a huge fan of Queen B (the interview is amazing. go check it out if you can!). Okay…about the elephant in the room… No offense Nylon magazine but I’ve been quite disappointed with the people on the cover lately. Oh well !

2. lights by essie – A neon nail polish to brighten my day. I put a white coat underneath to make it even more vibrant. Love it!

3. macarons (dulce leche, blueberry, chocolate and passionfruit) – it’s my third time having these heavenly treats and I think I might be obssessed. Litterally.

Hope you’re having a great week! 

2 thoughts on “recently.

  1. 1. I agree with you for the nylon, same goes for teen vogue
    2. if i could stop biting my nails i would steal that nail polish from you
    3. I want 🙂

    *beautiful pics btw

Leave a Reply

