juice couture fall 13

fashion

I must admit that although I like the vibe and the aesthetic of the brand, I’m usually not such a big fan of the clothes. But the 2013 fall collection goes beyond terry cloth loungewear (even though juicy’s signature tracksuits are present). I would die to wear any of the chic but cool outfits shown above. Sure, there’s nothing avant garde but if my only criteria was wearability, I wouldn’t mind owning the red jacket, the printed, pleather or metallic pants and a flowy dress. I expect trendy stores like Zara and H&M to sell similar items sooner or later for those of us who can’t afford spending 200$ on one single thing 😉

By the way, I went to Ottawa Fashion Week last night with my friend Elise and it was a great evening! I’m actually going tonight as well so expect a post on that soon ! Follow me on Instagram for quick updates @ririwei

Leave a Reply

