Wishful Thinking

fashion

Just sharing a part of what my mid-October procrastinating looks like. The perfect balance between casual and edgy in one tan colored clutch by Band of Skulls, a fresh pop of color by Madewell and one girly eggplant colored number for the sake of the berry trend from Threadsence. Speaking of Fall trends, the fourth item consists of one of my latest obsessions: leather. I love the fit and the matte finish of this one from Asos. As for jewelry, I’ve been back to lusting over Stella & Dot goods ever since I saw this gorgeous Aztec inspired necklace again, this time in front of my eyes, at Ottawa Fashion Week last week with my fellow fashionista. Last but not least, a versatile pair of boots with enough details to be unique but at the same time, has the right amount to stay simple. Unless you have been living under a rock for the past month, you have certainly heard of the Suarez blogger sisters collab with Modern Vice. The Jett and the fushia Benni are just too good to be true. A 400$ and 275$ price point? *Sigh* I guess they are.

2 thoughts on “Wishful Thinking

Leave a Reply

