This Week, I heart :: NYFW SS’13 edition

fashion

After realizing that making a post on almost all the designers of NYFW would be ridiculous (is it, though?), I decided to go for a major mashup of my favorite looks instead. I knooow, SO innovative. My top 4 would have to be Phillip Lim, Wang (glow in the dark is awesome – perfect for bike rides in the evening), Tory Burch and Charlotte Ronson. Some of the designs are pure eye candy, others amazingly wearable to which I say ENTER.MY.CLOSET.ASAP. I’m always excited for fall for layering and all (trust me, I still am) but holy mother of god.

via Style.com & Vogue

Alice + Olivia, J. Crew, Rebecca Minkoff, Suno, Karen Walker,

Tory Burch, Tadashi Shoji, Jason Wu, Marchesa, Badgley Mischka,

 Vera Wang, BCBG, J. Mendel, Nanette Lepore, Carolina Herrera,

Sashi + Babi, Charlotte Ronson, Nicole MIller, Prabal Gurung, Tibi, 

Calvin Klein, Rag and Bone, Alexander Wang, Theyskens’ Theory, 

Helmut Lang, 3.1 Phillip Lim

2 thoughts on “This Week, I heart :: NYFW SS’13 edition

Leave a Reply

