The only real elegance is in the mind; if you’ve got that, the rest really comes from it.

fashion
The only real elegance is in the mind; if you’ve got that, the rest really comes from it.
The only real elegance is in the mind; if you’ve got that, the rest really comes from it. by iris-w 
Adding reptile print wedges to a mix of dark roses and bubblegum pînk denim. I am clearly sleep deprived. This summer is truly flying by !! Unfortunately for this blog, my inspiration these days is pretty much non existent. I blame my brain which doesn’t work properly during the warmer months or maybe I should just admit that a part of my lack of creativity is due to procrastination and laziness. Have a great week guys!
Leave a Reply

