Nail talk – Summer rainbow

fashion

Hi everyone! I hope you’re having a great week : ) Today, sunshine is showing up on and off. The wind factor is still there but at least, it’s not raining like yesterday..oh well  here’s a simple way to brighten up your day or your mood…nail polishes!!!!

Here are a few is the majority of my nail polishes. I’m currently sporting Yellow Kitty and I love it! I was hesitant on the purchase because I didn’t think pale yellow would look flattering on my yellow based skin tone but it turned out totally fine meaning that it doesn’t make me look more yellow or whatever. 😛

Since my Sally Hansen Insta Dri top coat had dried up a bit (becoming a bit too thick and therefore hard to use), I decided to try something new: Revlon Extra Life No Chip Top Coat. I’m not usually picky about the base or the finishing coat but this one is cheap and it works!

What are some of your favorites summer hues? Let me know : )

p.s. special thanks to my close friend Elise for giving me the ones from Joe Fresh for my bday ; ) Go check her out!

See you later! xx

One thought on “Nail talk – Summer rainbow

Leave a Reply

