Music Medley

listen

Hi everyone! I hope everyone’s not dying from boredom or exhaustion caused by the hectic schedule or final exams, projects and classes : ) …Here are some tunes I’ve been listening to avoid snoring in the bus on the way home..or on the way to school.

Here we go magic – How do I know Such a fun song!! makes me wanna dance in the middle of the street while playing the ukelele! I mean..how cool is that girl’s dance? I wish I had those moves. Adding to my summer to-do list right now: Learn how to dance in a obnoxiously robotic but effortless and cool kind of way.

Thundercat – Walkin’

The Tempter Trap – Sweet Disposition Oldie but goodie

Calvin Harris – Feel So Close

The Shins – Australia

Phoenix – 1901

The Naked and Famous – Punching In a Dream

MGMT – Kids Not showing the disturbing video..poor baby! Awesome song though!! :p

Kishi Bashi – Bright Whites omg…looooove this! Feel like doing a happy dance!

Have a great week, work hard because summer is coming soon :’) Adios!

Leave a Reply

