This Week I Heart

inspiration

Long time no see everyone ! Last week was a bit hectic with a miserable 3 hour french writing exam on the agenda and the fact that I didn’t really work on any blogging during Easter surely didn’t help. It’s May! May!!! Mayooooo. The month of blooming, warmer weather and my birthday. Although I barely put any emphasis on the latter, it remains one of my favourites months of the year. I hope to put up a bunch of posts these next few weeks including some spring/summer trends 🙂 Have a great week !

favourites

01 / Circus Girls in 1949 by Nina Leen for LIFE magazine

02 / Watercolor Inspired Meringues

03 / DIY Pressed Flower Gift Wrap

04 / 20 Best shades of pink lip products

05 / DIY Mineral Photo Display

06 / Homemade Strawberry Poptarts

07 / Strawberry Shortcake Donuts

08 / Charming Prints by Anna Bond

09 / Gorgeous floral shawl details

 

One thought on “This Week I Heart

Leave a comment